Uncategorized

The Album Is Out

Much Ado About Nothing is finally out. I know the album delivery worked perfectly, because I’m subscribed to the albumcast myself, and I got all five songs on. Thanks to Big In Japan for hosting this and helping us spread the music in such an easy manner. Right now, we’ve got 230+ subscribers, which doesn’t sound like a lot, but it’s significantly more than we would have had otherwise.

I’m gearing up for my trip to Denmark this weekend, so I won’t be posting a lot here for the rest of the week. I’m working on the final part on my series at Resonant Grace, and we’ll be resuming activities at The Blog 50, but after that (through the weekend) I’ll be in Denmark, and I’m not sure what internet is going to look like over there, at least for now. It is a blogging deal, so I’m sure there’ll be some form of wifi at the hotel at the very least.

Standard

3 thoughts on “The Album Is Out

  1. It’s going up rapidly again, and I’m not sure why, but I’m definitely not complaining. We’re up to 310 right now, and I checked it four hours ago and we were at 273, so there’s definitely been a link from somewhere in the past few hours, and I wish I could find out from where.

  2. bford says:

    Now it’s at 390……. not too shabby…. hopefully some people will also be burning it for friends, or sending files to friends…then next time we record, we’ll have even more people ready to listen and rock with the favorites.

Comments are closed.