General

Cade Video

I've mentioned Cade on here before. He's my cousin's youngest baby, and he's probably the cutest baby in the world. I know that ALL babies are cute (to some, at least), but Cade truly IS the most adorable little thing you've ever seen in the world. What makes him even more heart-wrenching is that he has HPLHS and has faced more in his tiny young life than 99% of people will ever face in an entire lifetime.

My mom put together a video for Cade to show at church a few weeks back, and I digitized it and uploaded it to YouTube. Please take a second to check out the video and spread the word about Cade; the family has health insurance costs of $1600 a month for Cade, and they need as much help as they can get. A Katy business paid for a whole month of health insurance for Cade, and I'm hoping to get the word out there and get as many supporters as I can rounded up to help the family out.

Just watch the video. I've also got a photo album of pictures I took of the little guy.

Standard