Uncategorized

Obviously, I Will Have One

I was going to weight in yesterday on the iPhone announcement, but there’s nothing I can add to the conversation that’s of any value. When I saw the iPhone debuted, I drooled and became a worst-case example of an Apple Fanboy; I immediately forwarded pictures of the phone to about 10 of my close friends. I nearly fainted when I saw the Google Maps integration. I could barely contain my excitement when I saw how the new iPod interface worked.

Basically, this gadget is one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen, and I’m already saving for one. I’ve been on T-Mobile for a long, long time, but Cingular just earned itself a new customer by having an exclusive on this phone, and I’ll be one of the first to buy one when they are released in June.

Standard

One thought on “Obviously, I Will Have One

  1. bford says:

    Yes, it’s true, it is cool and Jeremy almost cried when he was talking on the phone to me about it… but they would have been tears of joy, so it’s ok… Apple is pretty cool…

Comments are closed.