Uncategorized

Chuck Liddell: Tired

Good Morning Dallas interviewed Chuck Liddell this morning, and it was…interesting.

Chuck claimed he was sleepy, but I’m thinking he meant “I’m drunk”.

My UFC 68 preview/predictions piece is coming tomorrow afternoon or early evening. I did almost 2,000 words on the main event alone, giving complete histories for both Tim Sylvia and Randy Couture, but I can’t bring myself to do that much for the other fights. I plan on wrapping it up tonight and tomorrow morning and getting it posted. I’ll say that I predict one upset for the night, but I’ll leave you guessing as to which fight it is.

UPDATE: Chuck has been extremely sick, according to Loretta Hunt at The Fight Network. He took Nyquil at 4am this morning to attempt to get better, and apparently was still feeling the effects of the medicine when he conducted his interview.

Standard