Uncategorized

Watch the Astros, miss Lost :-(

I’m headed to the Astros game tonight, where I’ll be sitting directly behind Barry Bonds in the outfield.  This should provide numerous chances for comedy, and I look forward to seeing what Crazy Flashing Light Heckler Guy has in store for Barry. The last game I went, the guy nearly caused Ken Griffey Jr. to jump in the stands and pummel him; Ken’s a pretty laid back guy, so I can’t wait to see how Barry reacts.

The crappy thing about going to the Astros game is that I’ll miss Lost tonight. Last week’s episode was one of the best I’ve ever seen, and it looks (from the trailer) like things are going to ramp up in a big way tonight, culminating in the season finale. Luckily, I’ve configured Azereus in such a manner that the episode SHOULD be downloaded and waiting for me when I get home, and you can bet your bottom dollar that I’ll be watching it.

Standard

One thought on “Watch the Astros, miss Lost :-(

Comments are closed.