Download OneRepublic Music!

OneRepublic fans: the major-label debut from your favorite band and mine doesn’t come out for a few more months, but a generous fan has kindly made old singles recorded by the band available as a single torrent download. If you’re not familiar with BitTorrent, just follow these simple directions:

  1. Download uTorrent and install it.
  2. Once you’ve done this, download this file. It will open in uTorrent and begin to download the .torrent file of the song package.
  3. Once the songs are downloaded, put them in your favorite audio player (I recommend iTunes) and listen!

There are 11 songs included:

  1. All We Are
  2. Apologize
  3. Dreaming Out Loud
  4. Goodbye Apathy
  5. Mercy
  6. Prodigal
  7.  Sleep
  8. Someone To Save You
  9. Stop & Stare
  10. Too Easy
  11. Tyrant

If the band has a problem with me posting this file, just let me know and I’ll remove the link. I don’t think it’ll be an issue, though; there are a lot of people clamoring for OneRepublic music out there (I’m getting over 3,000 searches a day from people looking for their music), and this will only serve to build up the anticipation for the major-label release.


One thought on “Download OneRepublic Music!

Comments are closed.